Office Bearers

There are three Executive Committees in the association, which are:

Central Executive Committee (C.C.)
Emirate Executive Committee (E.C.)
Unit Executive Committee (U.C.)

Central Executive Committee is the supreme governing body of Sevanam in the United Arab Emirates and consists of the following Office Bearers and Committee Members who are elected from the Councillors representing each unit.

• President
• Vice President
• Secretary
• Joint Secretary
• Treasurer
• Joint Treasurer
• U.A.E. Council representatives (three) to Home Country (H.C.)
• Union Panchayath Committee Members (three)
• Committee Members (all remaining Councillors)